We are Called

Now that I have finally moved forward on a new destination for serving, I’m back to working on raising my budget. So I’m trying out a t-shirt fundraiser. Who doesn’t love a good t-shirt?

I wanted to design a shirt that would speak to my calling to serve the Lord internationally as a missionary, but also one that would serve as a reminder that we are all called by God. We are called into fellowship with Christ, called to be a light wherever we are as we serve and care for those around us. We are called to do justice, love mercy and walk humbly with him.

called shirt design

If you would like to order a shirt, know that all proceeds are going straight into my missions account!

100% Cotton Soft Shirts. Color: Dusty Blue

Sizes available and costs

Youth M, L: $20

XS, S, M, L, XL: $20

2X, 3X, 4X: $23

The soft shirts are nicer and softer than a regular t-shirt but run a little a little smaller. I’ve been told that if you are between two sizes, you would probably want to choose the larger.

Pre-Orders start NOW and end on August 12. The shirts should be available before the end August!

You can place an order with me by commenting or emailing at bethb.to.go@gmail

Just let me know what size(s) and how many you would like!

I can work with PayPal, cashapp, Venmo, cash, or check. If you’re local, I’m happy to hand deliver one they come in. Shipping is an option for an additional $2.

Please feel free to share anywhere and everywhere!!

called tshirt

Author: Beth Ann

Called To Serve - Missionary Associate to the Children of Cochabamba, Bolivia

Leave a comment